Academic Services

Staff Directory

 

Contact Us: Curriculum and Instruction
2465 Gillespie St.
Fayetteville, NC 28306
     910-678-2407 Fax: 910-678-2666

 

Dr. Stacey Wilson-Norman Chief Academic Officer      910-678-2407 curriculuminst@ccs.k12.nc.us
Vernessa Johnson Executive Assistant      910-678-2407 vernessajohnson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Career & Technical Education
Chip Lucas Executive Director      910-678-2442 cte@ccs.k12.nc.us
Storie Smith Administrative Assistant      910-678-2442 storiesmith@ccs.k12.nc.us
Elementary Programs
Dr. Mellotta Hill Assistant Superintendent      910-678-2422 elemedu@ccs.k12.nc.us
Valerie Robinson Administrative Assistant      910-678-2422 valerierobinson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Professional Development
Dr. Theresa Perry Director       910-678-2536 profdevlp@ccs.k12.nc.us
Denise Nunnery Administrative Assistant       910-678-2536 denisenunnery@ccs.k12.us
Secondary Programs
Dr. Jane Fields Assistant Superintendent       910-678-2420 secondaryedu@ccs.k12.nc.us
Charlene Board Administrative Assistant       910-678-2420 charleneboard@ccs.k12.nc.us
Technology Department
Kevin Coleman Executive Director       910-678-2549 tech@ccs.k12.nc.us
Anne Terry Administrative Assistant       910-678-2549 anneterry@ccs.k12.nc.us
Transformation and Strategic Initiatives
Melody Chalmers Assistant Superintendent       910-678-2458 melodychalmers@ccs.k12.nc.us
Valerie Colorado Administrative Assistant       910-678-2450 valeriecolorado@ccs.k12.nc.us
DoDEA STEM Project Director
Kathrine McPartlin DoDEA STEM Grant Projector and STEM Coach      910-678-2454 kathrinemcpartlin@ccs.k12.nc.us

 

.........................................................................................................................................
Published by Angel Hoggard on January 16, 2020
        

Cumberland County Schools
2465 Gillespie Street • Fayetteville, NC 28306
910.678.2300

© 2019 Cumberland County Schools
Send questions or comments to

CCS Web Manager


Website Accessibility
I Accesibilidad a las Pбginas Web
| Copyright/Privacy Notices and Disclaimers | Derecho de Propiedad Literaria/Avisos Privados y Renuncias | Non-Discrimination Policy and Grievances